Maki IshiiLa-Sen (1969)

Title La-Sen (music for 7 players and electronic sounds)
Title (german) La-Sen (Musik für sieben Spieler und elektronische Klänge (Fl., Ob., 3 Schlagz., Harfe, Klav. und Tonband))
Title (japanese) 螺旋 I (7奏者と電子音響のための音楽)
Opus 015
Year 1969
Premiere 1969-03-20: NHK-Production Tokyo
Category Chamber
Duration 14m
Instruments Fl, Ob, Hp, Pf, Perc, Elec-Sounds

Where to get the Scores

Please contact the following publisher:

Mannheimer Music Publishing Company
c/o G. Ricordi & Co.
Baumkirchner Strasse 53a
81673 Munich

Phone: +49-89-991 506-27
Fax: +49-89-991 506-87

Creative Commons License
This content is licensed under a
Creative Commons License.
Last change: 2007-04-30