Maki IshiiLost Sounds I – Version C (1978)

Title Lost Sounds I – Version C (for violin, piano, 2x percussions, harp, clarinet, and flute)
Title (german) Lost Sounds I – Version C (für Violine, Klavier, 2 Schlagz., Harfe, Flöte und Klarinette)
Title (japanese) 失われた響き(ロスト サウンズ) I – ヴァージョンC (ヴァイオリン、ピアノ、2×打楽器、ハープ、クラリネット、フルートのための)
Opus 032 (C)
Year 1978
Premiere 1978: Paris
Category Chamber
Duration 13m
Instruments vn, pf, perc, hp, cl, fl

Where to get the Scores

Please contact the following publisher:

Mannheimer Music Publishing Company
c/o G. Ricordi & Co.
Baumkirchner Strasse 53a
81673 Munich

Phone: +49-89-991 506-27
Fax: +49-89-991 506-87

Creative Commons License
This content is licensed under a
Creative Commons License.
Last change: 2007-04-30