Maki IshiiSho-kō (1979)

Title Sho-kō (tetra tone sounds for orchestra)
Title (german) Sho-kō (tetra tone Klänge für Orchester)
Title (japanese) 曙光ーテトラトーンの響きー (オーケストラのための)
Opus 039
Year 1979
Premiere 1980-01-18: Sapporo (Japan)
Category Orchestra/Concerto
Duration 13m
Instruments orch

Where to get the Scores

Please contact the following publisher:

Mannheimer Music Publishing Company
c/o G. Ricordi & Co.
Baumkirchner Strasse 53a
81673 Munich

Phone: +49-89-991 506-27
Fax: +49-89-991 506-87

Creative Commons License
This content is licensed under a
Creative Commons License.
Last change: 2007-04-30