Maki IshiiHaruka nari, Sō-Gū (1993)

Title Haruka nari, Sō-Gū (for shakuhachi and koto (20 strings))
Title (german) Entflohene Zeit, Sō-Gū (für Shakuhachi und Koto (20 Saiten))
Title (japanese) 遥かなり、遭遇 (尺八と十二絃のための)
Opus 099
Year 1993
Premiere 1993: Tokyo
Category Chamber
Duration 15m
Instruments shaku, koto

Where to get the Scores

This work has not been published。

Should you have interest this work, please contact us at:

Mail Maki Ishii

Creative Commons License
This content is licensed under a
Creative Commons License.
Last change: 2007-04-30